It’s time for Jo & Rad

Ofcourseeee conversations and tea go hand-in-hand. And as tea lovers how could we not get into the chit-chat mode! It’s Time for Jo & Rad is our show to talk about creativity, design, happiness, and joy. The format of the show revolves around picking a topic that we are curious about and having a candid, unscripted discussion on it for 20 minutes (we literally have a clock to keep us in check) to speak our heart out and find answers for each other. We keep it live to let our audience learn and grow with us and also be a part of the conversation in the 10 minutes that follow our chatter.

Catch us LIVE on Youtube @Jo & Rad, every Wednesday 8 PM IST Р3:30 PM CET Р7:30 AM PST

Latest Episode

Past Episodes

All episodes on our Youtube channel, Jo & Rad.